Mark’s Connections

Northern Seminary, 410 Warrenville RD, Suite 300, Lisle, IL 60532 (http://Seminary.edu)

Glenville State College, 200 High Street, Glenville, WV (http://glenville.edu)

Free Methodist Church USA, 770 N High School RD, Indianapolis, IN 46214 (http://fmcusa.org)

Ohio Conference, Free Methodist Church, Box 473, Dalton, OH 44618 (http://fmcohio.org)

The River Conference, Free Methodist Church, PO Box 280942, Lakewood, CO 80228 (http://theriverconference.org)

Pueblo Community College, 900 W Orman Ave, Pueblo, CO. 81004 (http://pueblocc.edu)

Central Ohio Technical College, 1170 University Drive, Newark, OH 43055 (http://cotc.edu)

Zane State College, 1555 Newark RD, Zanesville OH 43701 (http://zanestate.edu)

Logos Bible Software, 800-875-6467 (http://logos.com)

Noet Scholarly Tools (http://noet.com)

Faithwalking (http://faithwalking.us)

American Baptist Churches Of Ohio, 136 Galway Drive North, Granville, OH 43023-9577 (http://abc-ohio.org)

American Baptist Churches USA, PO Box 851, Valley Forge, PA 19482-0851 (http://abc-usa.org)

Advent Conspiracy (http://adventconspiracy.org)

Stanley J Grenz (Theologian) (http://www.stanleyjgrenz.com)

Miroslav Volf (Theologian) (https://divinity.yale.edu/faculty-and-research/yds-faculty/miroslav-volf)

Dallas Willard (Philosopher and Theologian) http://www.dwillard.org

Brennan Manning (Author) (http://brennanmanning.com)

Alan Hirsch (Missional Thinker and Author (http://alanhirsch.org

Mark W Douglas LLC (markwdouglasllc.com)